Contact Us

We’re always looking for your feedback – and happy to provide information to you. To contact the Club please use the contact information below.

Please note that all email addresses below are “@durhamattack.ca”… we have removed this from the addresses below due to the number of spam emails/phishing attempts we are receiving from bots.

Executive

Contact our executive

President Scott Burrows 905-706-5766 scott.burrows@
Vice President, 12-15U Janet Cairns 905-725-3092 janet.cairns@
Vice President, 16-18U Dwayne Cochrane  905-903-2010  dwayne.cochrane@
Vice President, Operations Jeff Rousell   jeff.rousell@ 
Treasurer Lisa Willson   treasurer@
Secretary Sophie Nicholson-Clarke   secretary@
Boy’s House League Scott Burrows (905) 706-5766 scott.burrows@
Girl’s House League Chris Williamson (905)409-2387 chris.williamson@

Operations

Contact for specific areas of our operations

Physical Training Mike Slean   mike.slean@
Mental Training Kyle Paquette, Steph Wares   kyle@
Web & Communications Larry Skelly   web@
To Submit Team Photos <open position>   web@
Registrar Chris Williamson 905-725-3092 chris.williamson@
Uniforms Barb Bourgeois   uniforms@
Facilities Barb Bourgeois   attackregister@gmail.com
Tournament Hosting Todd Orrett   tournaments@
DURHAM ATTACK cares / Athlete Assistance Program Larry Skelly   DAcares@

Inquiries

To ask specific questions use these contacts

13U – 15U Teams Janet Cairns 905-725-3092 janet.cairns@
16U – 18U Teams Dwayne Cochrane 905-903-2010  dwayne.cochrane@
Finances, Sitting Volleyball Jeff Rousell   jeff.rousell@
SPIKES & Girls House League Chris Williamson 905-725-3092 girlshouseleague@
Summer Beach Program Chris Williamson 905-725-3092 beach@
Boys House League Scott Burrows 905-721-9042 boyshouseleague@
Boys/Girls Summer Camp Chris Williamson 905-725-3092 chris.williamson@
I’d like to be a sponsor! Lisa Willson   treasurer@

Send Us a Message

Submit feedback or send a question

Use the appropriate contact information above to get prompt feedback within 24 hours.

If you cannot find the specific contact you are looking for above then use this contact form. We will forward the message to the appropriate member of our operational team, who will reply within 48 hours.